Believe In Me

By beliveinme

No Mobile Phones.

I was in ITC computers and talking to Holly on msn on my mobile and wasn't doing my computering work. Holly lives in New Zealand and I miss her lots, I started crying in class. My teacher comes over kneels next to me and says "Lets see where you are up to for your work" I wipedd away my tears and sniffled. he said "Do you have a cold?" I sobbed "No" and wiped away my tears. He said "Ohhhhh, are you crying becasue you have so much work to do?" My teachers is such a dork. But he made me laugh at the time.
I took this photo of a sign in class because I was bored and I think its funny considering during every lesson im playing on my mobile texting, on the internet or msn.
I was laughing soo hard at this sign and the teacher asked why I was taken a photo of it off my phone... and I said "Read the sign..." hahahaha
and then he told me off and said that if I don't put my phone off and stop being a smart arse he will take it off me. I just laughed at him....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.