Schools out 2013

Before you wonder why this is such a poor quailty photo it is a photo of a newspaper clipping. This is the year 6 class that I have been working with for the last year, and said good bye to today. It is the end of their primary school days and all are off to secondary school in September.

I have thoroughly enjoyed working with these children and the other staff. I have taught them and learnt from them, they have made me laugh and cry - especially today. I hope they all enjoy their new schools and make the most of their lives.

I have always been very careful to not photograph any of the children, but this was taken along with every other year 6 class in the city and published in last weeks local paper.

SO today is my Friday and now my holiday begins! Yippeeee!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.