Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Blue Steel.

Done a bit of this and a bit of that today. Weather hasn't been great again, so spent almost all of the day inside. Still, it helped me get a few things sorted out, a bit of bass practice done and I even got a bit of baking done too.

Seems like ages since I've made them, but the brownies are always a big hit. Got the recipe from a friend in Cambridge. It calls for half a pound of both plain and white chocolate, half a pound of sugar, four ounces of butter, four eggs, flour and lashings of vanilla essence. Not for the slimmers amongst us, but real hedonism on a plate!

I guess now that you know what I've been up to today, it won't be too difficult to work out what this image is - even though I've disguised it a bit courtesy of Redfield.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.