Views of my world

By rosamund

Late

I realised too late that this was the only photo I had taken today despite spending most of the day enjoying the view whilst knitting at once a sheep. I can't blip my knitting yet either as its all black and there's not much to see at the minute but I reached the exciting part so it should get more interesting soon.

Carlos, Freya and I all watched TV together tonight catching up with The Newsroom and watching Micro Men, a film that Carlos really enjoys about Clive Sinclair and Chris Curry. Freya was 'watching' too with one eye on tumblr at all times. Noah was off building things in minecraft. Tomorrow I'm looking forward to spending time with them in the real world as we are having a day out in Glasgow/West End. We haven't been out and about much this holiday as its quite hard to motivate two teenagers with different interests so hopefully we'll have a good day then meet up with Carlos after work and pop out for a bite to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.