Desperately seeking

By clickychick

One Lens Challenge #1

Yesterday I complained about the weight of carrying all my camera gear around. One of my comments was:-

"The challenge is to put a lens on the camera - preferably a prime - and leave it there for at least a week.
It makes you think outside the box to get your pictures and you learn exactly what you can get from your lens."

~ Kaybee

Well! I had intended doing a flower blip tonight and the Canon EF-S 60 mm f2.8 USM lens is the one I would have chosen anyhow. I will leave this lens on and, allthough I could happily blip flowers for a week, I will endeavour to do a range of subjects.

This shot was chosen for today as it is one of the chrysanths in a bouquet given to me at the weekend by #1 Daughter. I'm trying to keep the memory of last week alive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.