Just hanging on!

This is something I've never seen before!

I was out in the garden taking a few shots when I saw this ...... I almost couldn't believe my eyes! So here is today's offering ....... do hope you like it :-)

Alternative shot.

It has been a bit cooler today ..... well I suppose less hot would be a better way to describe it! We've had quite a lot of cloud but ...... so far ...... it hasn't rained since early this morning. We are hoping to get out somewhere for a walk tomorrow ....... weather permitting .... so they may be no 'on the day' blip. Will catch up with you all at the weekend.

Thanks very much for all the lovely comments, stars & fav on yesterday's blip ....... really chuffed you liked it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.