Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Boardwalk

Busy day today, been to Dumfries and Silloth so lots of driving and to top it all decided to go to a supermarket in Carlisle late this evening as fed of having bare cupboard and buying essentials from corner shops, the final straw being giving Sasha cat some tinned dog meat for her dinner. She licked the gravy and of course turned her nose up at the rest!

After I'd finished work in Silloth I took Bonnie to a nearby beach at Beckfoot where they have these boardwalks through the sand dunes to the beach. There were some great skies again but I decided to blip something with texture for a change. Hope you like it.

Sorry but the late trip to supermarket means I wont be commenting tonight as have to be up early tomorrow so will catch up tomorrow evening :)

Thank you for your comments and stars for yesterday's blip of my friend's boxer. She really is a lovely dog who is quite young and very friendly and bouncy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.