~kdoes in Berlin

By kdoes

730 and M&M madness!

Two years of continous blipping ... never had a clue I would last this long.

So after a lot of thinking 3 kgs of fake m&ms were going to have to do the celebratory job :). Lots of fun putting this together with Heiko. Thank you! There are going to be some making of pictures on Flickr (here).

I think blip has changed a lot in the past two year. I think I liked the smaller blip world where it was easier to get notticed ... but I guess it is no wonder that many more people want to blip. Currently no plans of quitting ... perhaps move away from daily blips ... but I'm not sure I can. There should be a blip addiction counselor on this site :).

Thanks to everyone who stopped by and especially those kind enough to leave a comment, the blipfoto team, my friends and family for putting up with this madness and Pieter who is the largest victim of this addiction.

I decided to allow myself to post 10 links to cool shots from this last year (in chronological order):

Smokestacks
501: Oh no, my balloons!
Fog
Sunset Reflecting Houses
To The Sky
Gold & Blue
Red Line
Me
Chimney
Glen Nevis HDR


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.