That Friday Feeling

Although I am already on my hols today still has that Friday feeling as Mr PB breaks up today and we are off on our hols next week! However there is a lot to do in two days before we go. Deciding what to take and not take is always a bit stressy for me. Also I have to pack for F who is the most unenthusiastic holiday planner! We are setting off for Newcastle by train early Monday morning, then cycling the Coast and Castle route up to Edinburgh. So who knows I might even see some of you on route! Praying for dry weather!!!

Today I did the final bits of shopping (and some), spent a lovely morning in town and bumped into lots of people I hadn't seen for ages. So it was a good catch up visit to town. I had a lovely lunch with the boys. I make the most of lunch times as usually L is out for diner. Spent ages chatting, chilling and having a laugh with both of them.

My blip - just been out mooching in the garden and spotted this beaut!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.