Caught in the act

Fun Fridays have started again in our local shopping centre for the summer holidays. Today's theme was 'Circus Skills'. At first H didn't want to try anything, but an hour later I had to drag her away. She tried juggling, plate spinning and diabolo. Although it was tricky to master she loved plate spinning. I know it was tricky because I had a go, much to the amusement of a work colleague who happened to walk past and catch me! It's someone I haven't seen for at least 6 months because she doesn't work weekends, how does that always happen. I did finally get the hang of it, much to H's delight, and the trainer announced it over the microphone!!!
What should I blip tonight, the photo of H plate spinning or me....tough choice.
(Yes the little scamp took photos of me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.