mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

The Wall/Reid/Kröll

Wonderful news! My daughter's partner proposed today!
He took her to the Hintertux waterfall and asked her to marry him and she cried and said yes!!
So romantic!!
Of course we had to tell the wonderful Family Kröll that looked after Ben since age 15 when he was training to be a world class skier! They took him under their wing and he worked in the kitchen etc to pay his way and learnt German along the way - so good that everyone thinks er ist ein Zillertoller!!
We had hugs and congratulations and Mareka Kröll insisted on opening a bottle of Schlumburger best fizz to celebrate! So, please all join me in saying Gesundheit to my daughter and her wunderbar partner, Ben! In the photo is the waterfall where he proposed. :-)
Happy days...
Edit - did I tell you HOW HAPPY I AM RIGHT NOW??????!!!!!! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.