Bright...before the storm

An early morning ride out today to the top of the Brecon Beacons, this is called mad sheep rode by all the local bikers as the sheep have a habit of randomly wandering across the road, and when your on your motorbike it makes things interesting :-)

I took my lens to the camera shop today and I should have it back repaired and serviced or brand new in a few weeks time.

The weather changed this afternoon, the blue skies and fluffy white clouds where replaced by black and grey clouds and torrential rain, which is a shame as the Big Cheese doesn't have a lot of cover either.

ITV Wales used one of my photo's today as their background, thats always great to see, and Caerphilly Council has sent me an email about buying a few of my fireworks shots off me :-)

Many thanks for all the favs, stars and wonderfully generous comments on yesterdays Firework blip it is really appreciated :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.