Miles of clouds full of rain

I've had a day of chores, catching up and dodging the rain showers. I started this morning catching up on all the end of month financial stuff and then had a chat with Tim about a replacement lens for my 24-105mm, he recommended the Canon 50mm f1.4 so I'll have that to play with on Tuesday.

I then headed for the big cheese and had a wonder around, as usual it was great fun with loads of great craft/food/drink stalls there, the weather was mixed and I got soaked a few times. I took this as I walked over the bridge to the castle, I liked how the clouds were rolling over me.

I then came home dried off and had a cider while having a chat with the lovely Karen she only has a few days before moving to Brighton from Belgium.

A new week tomorrow, I hope its a good one for you all. Many thanks for all the hearts stars and best wishes about my Mountain blip from yesterday, you're all wonderful people

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.