Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Clearing out

SO it turns out that this cleaning / clearing out lark goes on for more than just a couple of days. Spent today going round doing different things - painted for a while, weeded for a bit, brought some rubbish down the stairs, piled more stuff up for going to charity shops.

This lot is sitting at the back door and is going to go to the tip tomorrow - I would have taken it today but...... can't remember why I didn't - but then it rained and I couldn't be bothered! But before the rain came tipping down in buckets, I went a quick walk with friend K and her very energetic dog!

I think we had another day with 2 weeks worth of rain in an hour!

Was so tired yesterday that I forgot to take a blip. :-( I'll never get to 300 (never mind 365) at this rate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.