Cyclists

A funny old day today. It started early taking Mr E to work. Then a morning of DIY and trips to the timber merchant. In the early evening I took Mr E to Welwyn to see Miss H.

Time for a blip I thought. I had planned to photograph the huge bridge they have there. Also I had been told about a huge house built over the river. After a load of driving I couldn't find anything so I parked the car and set off on foot. It was only then that everything started happening. There was a fabulous cafe racer motorbike. Then I met the motorcyclists who were really friendly and we chatted about bikes and stuff.

I moved on to photograph horses and bridges when these two chaps cycled up and started talking photography. He is a professional photographer and we chatted about blip and more stuff.

I've come to the conclusion that photographers are generally nice people and the only way to do it is to leave the car behind.

I didn't get this chaps name, I must learn to be more sociable!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.