golden grasses

Today was quite the easy "stay at home" sort of day I needed. We got some stuff done around the house, and just plain hung out together. It was good.

We have been expecting baby bunnies from our new bunny, Buttercup. However.....it isn't looking promising. I haven't handled her, as I don't want to stress her out, so I'm unsure if she really is pregnant. Her previous owner bred her for me.....so we will see. If she doesn't have any babies by morning, I'm thinking she didn't take or she miscarried.

I headed outside in the evening sun to try to capture something for blip. I snapped some grass, and some apples growing on our tree, but when I saw that Sugar had followed me out, I couldn't resist aiming my camera her way. I love what the summer sun does to her hair.

PS. I back-blipped two other shots today. I'm all caught up. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.