Sydney

By Sydney

My eldest...

who will not thank me for posting this. I have hundreds of photos of my two daughters with bags on their heads, hair over their faces, backs turned or doubled over in laughter to avoid having their photos taken. I don't know why I was given the gift of photographing her lovely face today but I was just delighted!! The fact that I sold this gift down the river by posting it only proves how badly I want a little camera beside my name that says 10-99 or whatever. I will take this photo down after that. I am ashamed and will flog myself later. I joined her at her work today to keep her company and hopefully settle myself into writing new lesson plans for my 2 classes next year. This incredible daughter is both a school psychologist and a school counselor--can't imagine why, can you? She's a saint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.