Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

M

So that's it - I've finally stumbled over the line. My target was always to reach 1000 Blips without a break. And I've got there, but only just. Along the way there's been a handful of 23:50hrs panic shots, a fair amount of dross, and a few images that I'm rather proud of.

It's been a pleasure to take a daily wander through your journals, although there's been times when life has simply got too hectic to take in your Blips. I have to admit that my last 50 or so entries have become a bit of a chore, especially in the days of poor weather and bad light. From now on I've resolved to only post when I've something I want to share, rather than to simply fill that day's journal.

Thanks to all my subscribers and casual viewers for the support and lovely comments. Along the way I've made a few good pals, met up with several of you and been heartened by the unique nature of the Blip community.

Have a super smiley Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.