Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Holiday Notice

Backblipped on 28th July 2013

Having now backblipped some historic blips from September 2012, I thought i was time to do some that were a bit more relevant to life as it is now, so I'm going to try to do some more recent ones!

From today, the Wonderspouse took some annual leave from work so that we could spend some time at home together, getting house stuff sorted, having some lie-ins and not having to worry about work for a bit.

This time also marked the start of us trying to rebuild our lives after the chaos of the last few years.

One of the things I resolved to do was NOT to spend all day sitting on the internet, using up time that was needed for other things, especially while we had some time at home together!

So I wrote this little note and put it as my facebook profile picture for a while to let folk know that I wasn't going to be around as much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.