RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

After-the-rain, run ...

Been a pretty wet day in Edinburgh ... thus didn't get our run in until quite late this evening: using the first-spell of dry-weather to make a produce-raid on our Allotment!

So - being quite late, and still not having eaten, we kept it very short this evening - just 1.5miles.


Today's figures:

Date: 28/7/13
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone, 15lbs
Distance run: 1.5miles
Pace: 9mins/mile

That's the first time I've been under 16-stones in weight for, literally, years :-)


As ever, all the details on why I'm doing this can be found here.

And, if you want to consider sponsoring me - to help Venture Scotland, then you can do so via the JustGiving page I've set up here.

Another run tomorrow - wonder if I'll stay under 16-stones now??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.