RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

Fox on the run

Ran along the 'canal/Water of Leith' to the Allotment again this evening - and after the rain had stopped, there really was a glorious light ...

... but, no canal-picture today: because I managed to catch a snap of our resident-fox at the adjoining plot - I know its not a great shot, but the observant amongst you will notice he has a bird (dinner!) in his mouth :-(


Anyhow - as for today's figures:

Date: 29/7/13
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 15lbs (hooray!)
Distance run: <3-miles
Pace: 9mins/mile


As ever, all the details on why I'm doing this can be found here.

And, if you want to consider sponsoring me - to help Venture Scotland, then you can do so via the JustGiving page I've set up here.

Running rest-day tomorrow - so another poem on the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.