TexMama

By TexMama

Run!

Amazed that the iPad captured this...sheep having a crazy run about.

Yesterday evening when we were locking up the animals Mr Tex suggested that it would be the perfect weather for sleeping in the tent.
So tonight the kids and I are are in the tent.
Mr Tex somehow is not in the tent. He is in a nice comfy bed, in an air conditioned house...I know this because I can hear the air conditioner running from within my warm and airless tent. And the Guinea fowl squawking. And a dog barking somewhere nearby. And a little while ago I heard a pack of coyotes howling...and every once in a while I hear a giant moth slam into the side of the tent because its trying to get to the light.
But I have wifi if I sit in just the right spot so at least I can post my blip :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.