Chick Flick

By Flick

A Very Busy Sunday

Camera Shy left this morning at about 10, for a conference in Vienna.
It's not often we are apart at weekends and I must admit I don't like it but as he had Friday off, today feels like Monday ,so that's alright. (I hope that makes sense)
I have a surveyor coming tomorrow to revalue our house as we have sold an access road to neighbour for a token fee of 99p and apparently we need a revaluation. I shall be lying in wait for him tomorrow haha as I think the value should go up not down but we shall see...
To this end it occurred to me he will want to see all the house ,
So I have been cleaning tidying and stuff frantically ALL DAY.


Apart that is for a 2 hour walk in the beautiful sunshine with Henry and Abigail.

I feel revived from Friday now,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.