As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Battered

As usual for a Friday afternoon I stopped by Bob the Flower on the way home from work for some flowers. These Alstroemeria are a bit battered but they're leftovers from Monday so hardly surprising and besides they were freebies. I do the odd job for Bob and he pays me in flowers - handy :)

I got some Dahlias as well so will be messing about with those over the weekend when I can squeeze a bit of photo time in. I'm going to ring Reggie the Westie's owner and see if he wants to come round and play and I also have to go over to Ledbury to pick up my prints from a cafe where they've been hung for a couple of weeks. As far as I know no-one took a fancy to my bag on head pics so they'll all be coming home again. Not that I'm surprised......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.