Muffinless

A fight with a key safe and a slight detour enroute to the airport meant I was a whisker away from missing my flight to Edinburgh today. I was ruthless with my packing to comply with the 20kg baggage rule and left behind a fair amount of clothes and stuff with Larissa (who is coming up to join me in a wee while). I think I can live without most things, but the tripod I left behind may upset my blipping mojo over the coming weeks.

Back in the family home now with Mum and Sandy who are already proving excellent hosts with a taxi service from the airport, dinner, unlimited booze and free broadband amongst the perks.

Very nice to grab a quick coffee and catch-up with this lesser spotted fellow blipping matey dude. No muffins for me though.

Check out big beard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.