Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Bump

Feeling rough today, I think the rain last night disturbed my sleep as I seemed to get up at least 4 times.
Had the dentist today was not looking forward to it. No major problems but he did fix my broken molar with a temp filling, only thing is I have to go back and have it fixed properly once the babies are born. This means taking out the original filling and the temp filling and refilling it :-(
Worst bit was the 15 minute wait before hand, wouldn't have been too bad but the waiting room was full and no one would give up their seat for me or the other heavily pregnant lady waiting. Some people are just rude and selfish.

I intended to do nothing for the rest of the week other than some Internet shopping and tv watching. Going out for a meal with the girls on Saturday so need to save my energy for baby talk,wedding talk and eating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.