Brookeside

By Brookeside

My beautiful Brooke

I know technically this is cheating as this photo was actually taken yesterday and not by me - at this point I have to give enormous praise and all credit to our fantastic photographer Donna Bramham. Back to the cheating thing - I'm not a photographer and never will be! I use blip primarily as a record of what we do on a daily basis and what milestones Brooke reaches for when she is older and also to keep my friends far and wide up to date on Brooke's antics! (big shout out here to auntie Claire and auntie Nicola) so i hope my cheating can be forgiven ;) I also enjoy the community aspect of blip and like to keep up to date with how everyone is doing. I love this photo and am still so astonished that this beautiful little girl is mine! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.