Brookeside

By Brookeside

Num num

Today mummy had to wake me up from an epic 12 hour sleep. Then as we were getting ready to leave she said we were going to granny and papa's. well as soon as I heard papa I was looking round every door and saying papa? Mummy just laughed at me and said we had to go in the car first! I had a fun day, Granny and I went to the swing park and the shops then home for daddy to come get me. I ate three new things today and loved them all. I tried a new cereal and a cinnamon bagel and French toast :) Everyone keeps laughing at me all of a sudden as every time I drop something I say ooft. I'm not sure where I picked it up from but I like it ;) I've also started answering questions with yea. Even if it doesn't need an answer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.