An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Holiday Selfies...

Back blip

I had another blip all lined up for today but in the end I couldn't resist blipping this selfie of D and me featuring my sunshine induced coldsore. Lovely! as we had a right hoot taking the shot. If I tell you this was the best of the bunch you can imagine how awful the rest were but it makes me laugh when I look at it so has earned its place as my blip.

Other than that, not the best of days. My knee was really sore so whilst everyone else went out, I opted to say at the villa. Spent most of the afternoon sitting on my bed looking into the lovely garden and dosing off. I blame the painkillers.

David and I were supposed to be going out for dinner but it started raining just before we were due to leave so since we were hoping to dine al fresco, we've postponed it till tomorrow evening.

The weather didn't improve so after dinner we all settled on the comfy sofas and watched the George Clooney film Michael Clayton.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.