Combi31

By Combi31

Harmostes reflexulus

At least I think that is what it is from the Rhopalides family.

See it larger here for more detail.

If I was anything to do with naming insects I would call it a Caramel Brontosaurus Beetle ...

A busy sort of day, spent working at home - preparing to go off on holiday, buying last minute things and packing them carefully ish in the combi.

We will be leaving on the night of Thursday to Friday, so most of my blips in the foreseeable will be landscapes / seascapes and touristy-postcardy-type shots, and I may not be able to respond to comments, nor indeed comment from Thursday, for at least a week.

I do hope I can continue blipping though - correction, I will somehow get the blips through.

Hope your Tuesday was a good one.

STOP PRESS : Flying combi knocks policeman off bike!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.