Scott's Story

By scottmclean

New Look

A day spent mostly in the office doesn't lend itself to capturing blips but you can always rely on the kids when you get home...I really should keep the better camera always handy and charged to capture these moments instead of relying on the phone camera.

Out the corner of my eye this evening I could see this little figure wandering around the room, you could tell he was looking proud of himself as he came over to show daddy his new look.

Half an hour later while I was standing at the front door talking to someone I could see a smile start on the persons face I was talking to as he looked past my shoulder and smiled at Grant who this time was proudly standing there with yellow Mr Potato Head glasses on....oh what a boy he is!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.