Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

Chi Jiu Ba in retrovision

The first of about 2 weeks of backblips. I decided to play around with my Holga as much as possible. I cross processed some slide film (hence the funky colours) and the border, well that's just a piece or cardboard I tore to bits and used instead of the plastic 6x6 insert. I'm not really sure what's going on on the left. Whatever it is it got bigger and bigger. I made a note that the sponges got eaten up with this roll, so maybe it's just a sponge that got really stretched out? I dunno folks, but I liked this one more than the rest. I got some really trippy abstracts (entirely by accident) and some cool light leaks. I guess this is why I got a Holga in the first place. I really have no idea what I'm gonna get.

Holga CFN
Kodak E200 cross processed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.