Christian Pedersen

By ChrisP

Outside Art... Again!

Okay, so I went out and shot this cool little market I got to to get tea and kung fu slippers (very comfortable and cheap!) and maybe a little watermelon when it's really hot, as it was today. So after about an hour I had maybe 6 or 7 perfectly interesting colourful shots, BUT! but my last stop for the day was for some slightly less questionable B&W film for my trip (to Thailand!) and guess what I found? More art stuck to a tree with nobody around to claim ownership! It was outside the same park as the last piece. So granted it's not the most colourful shot of the day it's a mystery which needs to be solved. I'm tempted to go really early with a good book and wait around for this ninja artist... half tempted.

Since I'm going to be shooting a lot of film on this trip and there's probably gonna be a 2 week hiatus to my fairly consistent journal I'm considering posting my film work as opposed to digital. I have to finish off a couple rolls tomorrow, so if I feel I've got some gems I may hold off blipping till I'm back. I'll still try and keep tabs on all you fantastic blippers out there if I get online at any point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.