A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Introducing Carrera

Everyone, meet my wonderful and very gorgeous bike!

This beauty is the very first bike that I have ever fully paid for by myself and it has been funded by my job! I feel so grown up, buying myself expensive treats because I can!

My lovely new bike is all down to my wonderful Rory, as I would not have bought it otherwise for 2 reasons. 1) he loves biking and I love going biking with him so had to buy a better bike and 2) he gets a lovely discount from Halfords, so got me it with discount! And I now have no reason to not get fit and do more exercise, like I have been telling myself I need to do for the past 2 years!

I cannot wait to get out and ride it properly! Too much excitement, too little energy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.