Busy bee..

A grey day today and very breezy by the river, I went to the hairdressers then went shopping.. I discovered The Range shop - a real treasure trove of a shop, but managed to come away with just a new duvet set and some solar fairy lights to decorate the balcony.. next stop Curry's and cameras.. I spoke to Shelly who was a very knowledgeable sales assistant and came away with a DSLR and additional lens.. another birthday treat to myself.. the new camera battery charging I was sat with my legs out on the balcony and spotted this bee busying about on the new French lavender plants.. So excited I took a few shots, but it was very windy and he was very camera shy so this was the best of the bunch with bridge camera.

Am looking forward to taking shots with the new camera and hoping I can get some good results.. wish me luck blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.