CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Happy Birthday Moira

Sweet Moira turned two today. I sang Happy Birthday to her all day long and her face just lit up like a Christmas Tree every time. It is so much fun seeing little ones enjoy the celebration of growing old:) She was surrounded by two sets of Great-Grandparents, two sets of Grandparents and her own Mommy and Daddy. We had everyone over for a lasagna dinner and birthday cake. I had this little tiara for her to wear that was very sparkly. Just right for a little princess. It fit perfectly for the July Heartfreek Challenge word Sparkly!!

I am going to crash as it took me all day to get ready for this party and clean up! I had surgery on my toe on Monday and it was a hoot to see me standing on one leg making dinner! I was glad no one was here to take a picture though! The party was so much fun and we were certainly happy to do this for our daughter and son-in-law. More of thebirthday girl on flicker if you care to see!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.