Winter returns.....

Jack Frost had visited overnight and brought his friend along Mr Fog, it was really eerie as I headed to the gym at 6.30am. Both were still around when I left the gym an hour later with frosted windows but as I was having my breakfast, sultana bran with greek lite yoghurt, the sun greeted us for just a wee while.

As the day progressed winter returned, a mere 8C mid afternoon with no sun just a blanket of grey cloud and its cold. Lovely to have a walk with mum before the sun completely disappeared.

Another camellia from my garden to show the sun did shine for a while adding a little brightness on this winter day.

I quite like this one in large.

Hope your all having a great Wednesday, another weekend fast approaching :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.