Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Quick Trip to the Beach....

...Today has been pretty much heads down bums up.

I rode my bike to the beach this afternoon with Rumi...I am trying to get him to run after me without having to put him on a lead ...or in the basket at the back.....it was a bit hairy but I think we will get there.

I was in a bit of a bad mood when I got to the beach....I find it hard sometimes living with a 2 year old...having to navigate trucks .... cars.... Bob the builders and Eric the penguin ( just a few of the things strewn in the constant obstacle course of our home)
....I wouldn't change anything...(well...errr! maybe for out place to be a bit tidier)...I love the little guy....just having a bit of a spit.
And besides I felt a lot better after the beach basking in that beautiful light ..... fluffy clouds and a ride on my lovely bike.

You are Joy and we are Laughter,
for We are the Result of the Blessing of Your Joy.
~Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.