Onomatopees

By Onomatopees

We put our feet just where they had, had to go.

#14. Beirut - Postcards from Italy.

You've already seen Beirut around here - I think this band is one of my favourites although I don't know why but I would never admit it. I remember thinking once that I couldn't tell if I should make it my new religion or not, sometimes I can't live without its mess, and sometimes it just pisses me off.

Anyway, this is not a postcard from Italy, but from Toulouse. Océane and I were randomly walking in the streets when we came across this feminist/eco-freak/anarchist/lovely bookshop selling everything but books we already knew. Don't misunderstand me, I'm not anarchist, I just love books. So needless to say we spent at least an hour in there, not knowing what to buy, wasting time in a good way. She found this pretty neat postcard, and both of us thought we were holding it in the wright way, but actually not, if you look closer you can see the head of a child by the door which none of us noticed at the first place.

Oh, and this is a green iced tea with ginger. I am being so healthy and fashionable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.