Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Fly By Night

Evening all,

Long day today, seemed to stretch over two days due to flight times and lack of sleep.

I thought this photo looked a bit better when I took it than it does now I've looked at it again, but I was a long way from "da boidy" and it was having a splash in the hotel pool and I didn't want to disturb it.

The hotel we've been staying in in Nairobi is full of Kenyan cabinet ministers and regional council officers all having cabinet meetings and the security is very very tight, so I've taken very few photos.

Although I did have an impromptu meeting with a very important person in a Jacuzzi who clearly mistook me for someone important and began telling me little snippets of things I didn't need to know, so I quickly left before the conversation got awkward and he had to get his bodyguard to shoot me....

its been that kind of trip....

night all


Rush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.