Balloon trouble (again!)

40 days ago, on my 4 year blip, I had trouble with the balloon. Today, was twice the trouble, as a gust of wind carried me off on my 1500th. Luckily, Meles was able to grab my ankle and haul me back down to earth. ;)
Not much has happened in the last 40 days; a bit more digging, my first decent damselfly photos, some very pleasant blipmeetings, my worst ever blip, the Pars saved (for now)... I have not given this wonderful site or my friends journals as much attention as they deserve, I think I saw the Red Camera looming and got performance anxiety!

Once again, sincere thanks to all who visit this journal, to all commenters and to all my dear blipfriends, old and new; virtual and real-life. You, and the great team at Blipcentral, make Blipfoto the most inspiring site on the web.
Cheers all!
DaveH x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.