woofcity

By woofcity

sun and seeds

Woke up disgustingly early thanks to chatty seagulls on the roof. Decided to give in, get up and go for a walk before the heat kicked in. As it was so clear I drove up to the South Downs car park to walk along the ridge. Stunning views to the sea one side and farms the other.

I was missing Peanut a lot today and enjoying happy memories of walking this route with him on 18th July, the blip of him prancing. (still haven't figured out how to link)

Anyway, back to the plot... I was keeping an eye on where I was walking because of the amount of sheep and rabbit poo and spotted the seed heads. Taking photos without the chief photobomber is easier so I had time to faff about and lined up the sun with the seedhead and got the glow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.