lucia13

By lucia13

Our Wedding Anniversary!

It is five years to the day since we got married. It is a very special day for us. I wanted to blip something special for this day.

My husband brought me a card and five beautiful roses (one for each year). So I decided to blip these roses with the cards and one of our wedding photos to share with you. It is not the best composition but it is colourful and special for us. Hope you like it. I put the rigs on the table but I was not happy with it and decided put it on the right rose, just when I took a pic it fell on the table. I think I got it in the air.

The calendar is a present for my husband which I had made with twelve of my paintings. This one in August is a painting of a photo with two of my nieces that I took myself last Summer. The actual painting was a present for them. It is a beautiful Roman bridge in a village in Galicia, Northern Spain.

We are going now for a nice meal to celebrate our special day. I will see your pictures later.

Thanks as ever for the comments and stars for my blip yesterday of a bird's nest on the river. Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.