lucia13

By lucia13

The sun hiding behind the crops!

Hello my friends ! I very much appreciate the comments * and congratulations from yesterday regarding our wedding anniversary. Our Lovely day! You are so kind lovely people.

We really had a lovely dinner yesterday at a local Indian restaurant. It was a very nice atmosphere there and the food was fresh and delicious. It brought happy memories of time that we were in India in 2009. Wonderful trip.

Today there was heavy rain in the morning but the sun came out later in the afternoon. We went swiming and for a walk in the countryside. The sky was beautiful in the evening. We enjoyed watching the stunning sunset again. I think we should go often . It is amazing how you can see in the pic!Hope you like it and enjoy .I would wish watch the sunset in the beach tomorrow . I love it.
When my husband is working we go to swimg in the evening but now because he is on holidays we go to the pool in the afternoon and enjoy the evening around the countryside cycling or walking . That is better.

We were thinking of going to the coast today but the storm and heavy raining stoped me so maybe we will go there tomorrow. The forecast predicts a drier day.


Enjoy the weekend everybody and keep smiling! the life is wonderful if you want to see it!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.