A tower with a view!

Hi everybody! today we enjoyed another beautiufl day with the bikes around the city. We when to the Christiania village. It is a 'hippy' commune where they don't allow you to take pictures so it was a very interesting place but I was disappointed because of that.
We also went to the green areas and castles , lakes etc. We went to the top of the round tower at the Trinity church. There are beautiful views from the top and very colourful rooves. The architecture is amazing as you can see. The church was closed but I will try to go another day. We saw it by the window fron the tower.
We finally ended the day on the beach and enjoyed the sunset.
Hope you enjoy the views too.
Thanks for the kind comments and stars for the Nyhavn (New Harbour) yesterday. My favourite place . We went around today again and took some more pictures from another angle but my husband became tired of me about the pictures haha! I am going crazy with the pictures never tired. haha. The computer is full again. haha!
Have a nice weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.