Rain kissed

Well that was some downpour last night and into this morning! We have gone from bone dry ground to squelch in a matter of days. Never mind it gave me the opportunity to take a shot of this delicious white sweet pea covered in diamonds. This blip is for my niece aka Welshgirl who is getting married down south on Saturday. Tomorrow morning I will be taking Bruce and Cara to the kennels before catching a flight south to stay with my daughter and her family before the big event. I understand it is still summer down there so I can't wait!! I have tried to keep the packing paraphernalia hidden in the spare room but both dogs know something is up and Bruce is currently lying on my handbag on the assumption that where it goes then also he will go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.