TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

What a scorcher!!!

Well the day started hot and stayed hot.

Actually it's still hot now!!

Love it

Started the day by taking dad to the dementia clinic.

The appointment was for 10.20 but we weren't seen till 11.15...I was beginning to think they'd forgotten us....ha ha ha. Ha ha ha

Sorry you've gotta laugh!!

All went well so off home we went.

Took the children to they're friends for the afternoon so had a few hours to myself.

Oooooh! What did you do? I hear you ask.

Well I stripped down to my undies and hoovered and washed all the floors downstairs!!

Nice image for all!!

After that had a little snooze on the bed, then got dressed, picked up children, had a couple of glasses of low alcohol fizz with the mum, then off for a (very exceptable heat wise) walk with TWW.

Not a bad day :-)

Flags are in Shipston on Stour. I think they're always hung up or at least are whenever I'm there.

Shipston's where I took dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.