Spring Showing

I wish you could smell these, they are divine and certainly shows that spring is not too far away. Given to me this morning from a neighbour. In other vases around the house are camelia's, daphne, japonica and other little lovelies. My friends know I don 't have any flowers yet so come bearing flowers. I really appreciate their gifts.

This morning I hosted our district spinning/craft group, we meet fortnightly. A great excuse to have a lot of chatter and eat too much!!! This morning get together extended to lunch and into the afternoon.

There is a chance I may be able to catch up on some journals tonight. Our visitors are out for dinner. Its been a busy 10 days with lots of family staying, but we are back to just two extra's now. Thanks for stopping by and commenting, I really appreciate that. :)

I loaded this landscape late last night if you care to look :)

Enjoy your weekend.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.