Photographic Poeticisms

By TerryRhiannyr

Celebration

Five hundred now are fallen
Spread over days counted the same
A multitude of visions
Captured in Blip's very own name

Five hundred now are passed
Released from closed up shutters
All stand now to public view
To words each censor utters

Five hundred now are taken
Each a memory in its right
Not for these dark cupboard
Each is there before the light

Five hundred now are counted
Each in its importance revealed
Now for number one thousand
My future fate it is sealed


Terry Rhiannyr
August 2013


My thanks to all of you who support me, who comment on and star my photos. It's been wonderful learning curve and I've enjoyed so much of the learning process.

Many thanks to some special people who comment regularly, AnnieBScotland, please get well soon my friend, jennyg, , 4buttercups, Tigger101 and of course, my dear friend Emy, who I have said from the start, was the person who got me into blip and who has been a great teacher as well as a wonderful friend.

One thousand Blips, here I come :D xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.