Live/Love/Smile

By Shonie

Trout Pout

It's Friday and I am off, this is a rare treat!
It also means I put my headphones in and do my makeup and take my time getting ready rather than my usual ten min job before work!
I slept in, put the washing machine on, had a cuppa, watched tv for a bit and then hung the washing outside... If its nice outside everyone in the block has the same idea so its grab a washing line quick!
I then went into town to meet the Mr where we paid the council tax and then had a quick lunch.
I also got my phone fixed in town, I dropped it in the bathroom and cracked the back. Couldn't afford to send it to '3' or Apple so went to a place in town and he fixes it perfectly for £15!!
Happy lady!
We are going to the cinema tonight and then do an Asda shop after.
And then back to work tomorrow with a newly purchased work shirt!

Have a nice weekend blippers!

S x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.